top of page
Search

Featured on Muz.li blog!

This is how I got to the weekly best of Invision Studio interactions blog on Muz.li


Learning new design tools that improve your workflow is one of the perks of the profession. Also, getting featured on a leading design platform for an experiment created as part of exploring is a great incentive to never stop learning and exploring. 🤩 #InvisionStudio

Here’s how I did it:

  1. First, I got an early invite for Invision Studio at the beginning of February and started testing it.

  2. I crated a live mockup with animations that was used as a reference to create interactions by the dev team at blox.io, a startup I'm working at as mobile product designer. This section was implemented in the app for both Android and iOS.

  3. I've published the demo in the Invision Studio creators page on Facebook for feedbacks and got some nice reactions, including by some of the industry finest (head of product at Invision Studio).

  4. Feedbacks and the realise of this update for the actual app encouraged me to submit it to Muzli.

  5. I found out that the shot was chosen to be featured in the "Made with Studio" weekly post with the best interactions of the week! Nice!

#11 Made with Studio: 6K views, 450+ Shares, Front Page

48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page